Adobe Captivate – How to use the Merge Into Background Feature

I’ve been using Captivate for a while and have picked up a few tips and tricks along the way. So I thought I would share some of these tips in the form of How To videos. The first video I created has to do with the Merge Into Background feature in Captivate. It’s a feature that is very easy to use and very effective, but it’s also one that many people are not aware of. This will be the first video in a series that I plan on creating for Captivate and Photoshop. Enjoy and let me know what you think!

And, for some reason, the screen looks small when you play it directly on the page so I would suggest enlarging it as you play it.

For more information about adult learning, instructional design or elearning, visit www.learntoelearn.com.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

